点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.5
员工
8.6
性价比
8.6

点评

    Jialing
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年10月14日
    从京都站到东福寺再到清水五条四号出口,直走,走二三十步就到了,是的没错,二三十步,就在巴士站的后面。旁边有便利店,可以寄存行李。床是塔塔米的,我订的是双人一张床房间,打开一个24寸行李箱之后就没路走了,本来有心理准备房间是小,但想不到这么小,该有还是有的,装修也挺新,早餐也不错。如果不介意空间小还是不错的。酒店离新京极那些商业街有一个站,走路可能要20分钟,觉得逛累了就不要走了。在清水五条坐到祗园四条就是新京极商业街,就一个站。
    DAFENG
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月10日
    住的701,房间比想象的大,浴室和厕所设施齐全。而且有公共的洗衣机和烘干机,花50日元买包洗衣粉即可。有免费早餐,有汤泡饭和面包还有饮品,不过没有鲜牛奶。楼下有罗森和全家便利店。
    weijian
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月5日
    性价比超高,有免费早餐,下午有免费饮料,楼下有便利店,药妆店。可以步行去清水寺
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月28日
    没什么可挑剔的,如果嫌日式房间小的,最好不要订。
    早餐赞 服务态度赞 床垫枕头都特别舒服 那个小浴袍我都想买一件 是很舒服的棉
    lei
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月14日
    这家酒店就是给人一种“麻雀虽小,五脏俱全”的感觉。住得非常开心,早饭也好吃,staff也很nice,离京都站和景点稍稍远,但是有公交一日券就没问题了。
    penny0515
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月2日

    非常好的入住体验!

    订的是日式大床房,房间空间略小,一个房间除了床基本没啥空间了,但还是能够理解的,毕竟在日本嘛。卫生间非常干净舒适,还有Pola的卫浴用品和资生堂的免费试用装。早餐有日式的汤泡饭、各色小菜和西式面包、色拉,非常赞,下午三点到八点还有免费饮料喝!离祗园很近,鸭川就在面前,和朋友们度过了愉快的傍晚时光!清水寺也很近,打个的500日元左右!京都的交通比较复杂,如果要搭乘公共交通酒店位置不是特别四通八达,虽然酒店外面就有巴士站,但利用率不高。如果行程合适,是个非常棒的酒店!
    penny0515
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月2日

    非常棒的入住体验!

    订的是日式大床房,房间空间略小,一个房间除了床基本没啥空间了,但还是能够理解的,毕竟在日本嘛。卫生间非常干净舒适,还有Pola的卫浴用品和资生堂的免费试用装。早餐有日式的汤泡饭、各色小菜和西式面包、色拉,非常赞,下午三点到八点还有免费饮料喝!离祗园很近,鸭川就在面前,和朋友们度过了愉快的傍晚时光!清水寺也很近,打个的500日元左右!京都的交通比较复杂,如果要搭乘公共交通酒店位置不是特别四通八达,虽然酒店外面就有巴士站,但利用率不高。如果行程合适,是个非常棒的酒店!
    DING
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月28日

    非常超值推荐

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月24日
    定房得时候就交钱了,我也忘了,入住又收了我一份,然后我出门了,服务员就用中文写了道歉信让我去前台退钱,然后还跟我当面道歉,日本人还是很有诚信得,不错
    位置不错很方便,吃的早饭就一般了,但是是免费得
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hu

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jeph
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月30日

    Pretty good

    - bed was super comfortable - provided yukatas for inside your room - delicious breakfast buffet with great assortment - great laundry amenities
    Shiri
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月5日

    Convenient

    The 17m rooms on the 7th floor give you a bit more room plus a couch rather than sittting on the flooor or your bed. Good breakfast. Family mart next door is most convenient
    Joy
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月4日
    Breakfast is traditional Japanese style which is fine, but variety and quantity was lacking a little. Food quality though was good.
    1. Modern ryokan with tatami mats and futon beds on floor. 2. Room felt large enough for me as a solo traveler and had good storage space with a closet. Extremely clean. 3. Within walking distance (20 mins) of Gion and Kiyomizu Dera Temple (I recommend taking the route up to the temple through Otani honbyo & the cemetery and come back down on Matsubara Dori). Two minutes on foot from the Kamo River and riverwalk (which I highly recommend you take as a route to Gion - wildlife - cranes, herons - and view of mountains). 4. Two minutes walk from the Keihan Main Line (Electric railway) station which provides good connections to Fushimi Inari and Osaka. Bus stop for Kyoto Station 5 min walk (across bridge over Kamo River). 5. Very respectful and welcoming staff. Although they do struggle a bit with English, they are still able to help and overall communication with the personnel is not really an issue. 6. Nice little breakfast area.
    Anthony
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月2日

    Central to sites

    Rooms on the 7th floor are bigger so they allow a bit more spreading out & comfort. Consider staying here & travelling by train for surrounding sites by day trips. Works well!
    Anthony
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月30日

    Location great. Genuine value for area.

    Excellent location near public transport, on the edge of Gion & city hype but at a much better value for money price
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月29日
    Room was extremely tiny, with almost no natural light (our window faced a brick wall less than a foot away).
    Free laundry machines (you only had to buy detergent), and free breakfast with very good selection of food/drinks
    Rico
    nl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月29日

    Okay stay

    Very small room. Hardly any room to put our luggage. Matrass on the floor which I didn’t get. No window in the room.
    Location is okay, near trainstation (although not JR rail), bus stops and a couple of convenience stores. Breakfast, though limited, was fresh and tasted good
正在载入点评